Claudia.898

Claudia.898


  • 3m
  • Etwas, das du der Welt erzählen willst

    Hi! I'm here to learn new languages, especially English and I'd like also to make new friends and know cultures different from the mine. I'm really shy but I really want to learn something about people from different countries, so I think that this way of communication is the best compromise between my nature and what I want to do.

  • Städte und Länder, die ich besucht habe

    I've seen many cities, mainly European cities like Paris, Barcelona, London (twice!), Malaga, Seville, Granada, Krakow, and Salzburg. I've been just once out of Europe, in fact I've been in New York in 2017.

  • Ich bin ein Experte in...

    I'm quite expert of tv series, I know and I watch a lot of them, I adore them! I watch Supernatural, Lucifer, Arrow, Flash, Friends, HIMYM, Chicago Fire and its spin-off, The Originals and many others

  • Lieblingsbuch/-autor/-film

    My favourite books are those which belong to "The Black Dagger Brotherhood" series and I love movies of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. I like also romantic dramas like "Titanic", "Me Before You". I know they are really sad but I love the love story of the main characters.

  • Für ein Jahr im Ausland leben

    I'd love living in London even for more than one year, I adore this town and its inhabitants!

  • In zehn Jahren

    From here to ten years I wish I had a degree, a job that satisfies me and possibly a partner

  • Ich rede immer gerne über...

    My favourite theme of conversation is my dog, I love her, even if sometimes she makes some troubles . I like talking about animals, music, movies, medicine

  • Ich bin besorgt wegen...

    What I'm worried about is other's judgment and not being at the height of the situation. I'm worried about bees, spiders and wasps.

  • Persönliche Fähigkeiten

    I'm pretty good in listening people talking about their problems, I'm a loyal friend, a really sensitive person and sometimes this feature makes me feel bad for stupid things. I'm a really responsible girl.

...

Kommentare