Daydreaming

Daydreaming


  • Etwas, das du der Welt erzählen willst

    My name is Angelika and I am a daydreamer and night thinker. I love it to talk with people in other languages than German. I love it to read and I also write my own books. I'm a big fan of "old" music like the 80's. For now, I live in Germany but after my graduation, I want to study in Warsaw.
    And a flavour: If you write to me, please don't write only "Hey" or something like that. Introduce you, tell me your name, say something about you. Thank you in advance

  • Persönliche Fähigkeiten

    Many people say I am a "natural-talent" in cooking. I cook almost always without a recipe and for now I succeeded everything. Well, I think, that is my single "natural-talent".

  • Lieblingsbuch/-autor/-film

    My favourite book is from a german author and she is also my favourite author. The book called "Silver - Dream a little dream" by Kerstin Gier. My favourite genre are fantasy and science-fiction with little romance. I have not a favourite film, because I don't watch many films. But I like "Avatar" very much :)

  • Etwas ungewöhnliches über mich

    Orange is the best colour! Don't say anything else, okay? My room is painted in orange, my backpack is orange, my wardrobe has orange doors, my lamps are orange, my bed is orange, my pencil case is orange, my flowers are orange ... EVERYTHING IS ORANGE! <3

  • Über- oder unterschätzt

    Many people don't know Radiohead, but this is the best band in the world … in my opinion. All people, who know Radiohead agree with me. The genre of the band is generally alternative, but they always try something new.

  • Städte und Länder, die ich besucht habe

    I love it to travel, but unfortunately I haven't got around much yet. With my parents I was only in the Netherlands, in Poland and Belgium. Luckily, I travel with my friends too. I visited with them Sweden, France and Poland too. This year, we're going to travel to Croatia, I'm very excited :)

  • Für ein Jahr im Ausland leben

    After my graduation, I want to see Australian or New Zealand. I want to see the high waves and try to surf on the waves. I want to see Sydney and kangaroos in the wild. I'm fascinated by Oceania!

  • Ich bereue...

    I hate it, that I am so shy. But … actually I am not shy, just when I meet new people. And than, it is too late: I have the title of a shy girl :(

  • Ein kleiner Rat

    Always look on the bright side of life xD

  • Meine Meinung zur Natur des Menschen

    Humans are only animals!

...

Kommentare