fleur_cathy

fleur_cathy


  • 6m
  • Etwas ungewöhnliches über mich

    Hi everyone! My name is Fleur and I live in the Netherlands. I love things like travelling, reading, learning, photography, playing field hockey, shopping, food and baking. I would love to use this platform as a way to come into contact with other people, make friends from all over the world and discover different cultures.

  • Mein Interesse an anderen Kulturen

    I love meeting new people, so if you want to talk, just send me a message!

  • Städte und Länder, die ich besucht habe

    I've been to a lot of countries in Europe! My favourite ones so far are England and Greece! This year I will be travelling to Greece, France, Spain and Hungary and I'm so excited!

  • Lieblingsbuch/-autor/-film

    I love books and films! I always read English, although I'm Dutch, because I think it's way more fun to read the original. I love books from Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth and John Green. I'm currently reading To Kill A Mockingbird! I also really enjoy watching Netflix, my favourite shows are Stranger Things, 13 Reasons Why, The Vampire Diaries, Once Upon A Time, Gilmore Girls and Reign.

  • Ich rede immer gerne über...

    I always like to talk about thoughts on things, I like to hear other peoples opinions, for example to broaden my horizon. I also really like to talk about things like music and books, just everything really.

  • Für ein Jahr im Ausland leben

    For a year, I would love to live in England, Australia or the US!

  • Ich bin begeistert von...

    I really like music! I went to a Ed Sheeran concert this June!

...

Kommentare