Lara.Larsson

Lara.Larsson


  • 2
  • Etwas, das du der Welt erzählen willst

    Hey,I'm a 17 year old girl living in Vienna, Austria.
    I spend most of my time watching series on Netflix or listening to music. I also do some sports. To be honest, I have actually no idea what to write here lol. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. (:

    P.S.: When you're in Vienna, don't hesitate to message me, so I can show you some nice places there :)

    instagram: lara.lrssn

  • Lieblingsbuch/-autor/-film

    Books: the Harry Potter series
    Movies: / (can’t decide but i prefer horror)
    TV series: Game of Thrones,Haunting of Hill House, American Horror Story, Supernatural, The rain, Adventure Time, ...

  • Für ein Jahr im Ausland leben

    If I had to live abroad for a year, it would be Iceland.

  • Etwas ungewöhnliches über mich

    I listen to classical music when I'm pissed off,to calm down lol and I'm a big ass horror movie fan.

  • Persönliche Fähigkeiten

    I can sleep 18 hours a day.

  • Eine Karriere ohne Hindernisse

    I want to study medicine after high school and work as a forensic doctor.

  • Mein Interesse an anderen Kulturen

    I love learning new languages. I would really appreciate it, if you could teach me some words in your native language. :)

  • Ich rede immer gerne über...

    Music, horror movies and medical topics.

  • Meine größte Errungenschaft

    I fulfilled my dream and I'm working now as a paramedic. :)


Kommentare


Vermouth114 Vermouth114

Wow, love your profile. And I also favor horror!!! lol
And I can sleep for long as well :p
To work as a forensic doctor, cool!

domans domans

you are beautiful

DjDrake DjDrake

hi you seem a fun girl to talk :)