Netraam

Netraam


  • 4
  • Etwas, das du der Welt erzählen willst

    Hey there, nice to meet you! My name is Maarten, I'm 21 years old and I live in 't Veld, The Netherlands. I'm currently studying to become a teacher in elementary school and on weekends I work at a fastfood restaurant. In my spare time I like to read books, go out on my moped, watch movies and listen to music. Send me a message if you'd like to have a conversation and feel free to add me on my social media as well. Hope to speak to you soon!

    Social media:
    Instagram: www.instagram.com/boxouwe
    Snapchat: aviicinator

  • Lieblingsbuch/-autor/-film

    I hate it when people ask about my favorite books and/or movies. It's so hard to choose since there are SO MANY good books and movies.

    My favorite writer is easy: Stephen King. I adore his work to the fullest and I'm currently working on reading on all his books. Some of my favorite books are Christine, IT & The Stand, all written by Stephen King. Other authors I like are Clive Barker, Joe Hill and Arnold Schwarzenegger. I don't have a favorite movie since I like so many movies. My favorite kind of movie type is either a Disney and/or Pixar movie or some American movie from the 70's or 80's. My favorite actor is Arnold Schwarzenegger: I loved The Terminator and Terminator 2: Judgment Day.

  • Mein Interesse an anderen Kulturen

    I'm highly interested in the United States. I'd love to go there one day. Doesn't really matter which place I visit, as long as it's in the USA. I do have my preferences though: I'd like to visit New York City, Los Angeles, Miami, Phoenix and/or Philadelphia. The USA seems so cool to me!

    For the rest I'd like to see more of Europe: countries like Russia, Greece, Norway and Estonia seem pretty nice to me.

  • Für ein Jahr im Ausland leben

    If I'd had the chance to live in a foreign country for one year, I'd LOVE to live in the United States for a year. I'm dying to go there once and to live there would even be more amazing. Although I do have my preferences of course, I wouldn't mind not living anywhere I prefer, as long as it's in the USA.

  • Städte und Länder, die ich besucht habe

    I've visited Brixen im Thale, Austria for two weeks in 2009. I've visited Berlin, Germany for five days in 2014. I have lived in Chichester, United Kingdom for two months in 2018. I have stayed for two nights in Antwerp, Belgium and I've been on holiday for a week in Athens, Greece in 2019. During my stay in UK I have visited several cities like Brighton, London, Southampton and many more.

  • Freuden der Kindheit

    What I've enjoyed most about being a child is the lack of responsibility. You don't have to worry about anything as a kid, it's so relaxed! Now that I'm a grownup and I've got all kinds of responsibilities. It can be nice of course but some times I wish I was a child again.

  • Meine größte Errungenschaft

    I'm most proud of my book collection. I collect all the Dutch editions from every Stephen King book and I've already got a lot of them, including a couple of rare books and special books. I'm very proud of that!

  • Meine Gefühle über die Zukunft

    The future is going to be just fine as long as I keep believing in myself and as long as I do what I like to do.

  • Ich rede immer gerne über...

    All kinds of things!

  • Die Welt zu einem besseren Platz machen

    By making love, not war. And by being more careful with the earth. We've only got one earth guys!

  • Ich bin begeistert von...

    Good books, good music and good movies.


Kommentare


Diana98 Diana98

Hello ! I like what you say on your profile "It's so hard to choose since there are SO MANY good books and movies." That's SOOO true! It applies to me as well.

domit99 domit99

Hey! Why not to chat together 😉

justmaug justmaug

hey ! great and you ? 😃

ilshatovna ilshatovna

I have account in Facebook